The Vanishing - Jayne Ann Krentz.pdf

(1435 KB) Pobierz
Jayne Ann Krentz
is the critically acclaimed creator of the Arcane
Society world, Dark Legacy, Ladies of Lantern Street and Rainshadow
Island series. She also writes as
Amanda Quick
Jayne Castle.
has written more than fifty
New York Times
bestsellers under various
pseudonyms and more than thirty-five million copies of her books are
currently in print. She lives in the Pacific Northwest.
Cutler, Sutter & Salinas Novels:
By Jayne Ann Krentz
When All the Girls Have Gone
Promise Not To Tell
Burning Cove Novels:
Writing as Amanda Quick
The Girl Who Knew Too Much
The Other Lady Vanishes
Arcane Society Novels:
Writing as Jayne Ann Krentz, Amanda Quick & Jayne Castle
Second Sight
White Lies
Sizzle and Burn
The Third Circle
Running Hot
The Perfect Poison
Fired Up
Burning Lamp
Midnight Crystal
In Too Deep
Harmony (Ghost Hunters) Novels:
Writing as Jayne Castle
After Dark*
After Glow*
Ghost Hunter*
Silver Master*
Dark Light
Obsidian Prey
Midnight Crystal
Canyons of Night
The Lost Night
Deception Cove
The Hot Zone
Siren’s Call
Illusion Town
Ladies of Lantern Street Novels:
Writing as Amanda Quick
Crystal Gardens
The Mystery Woman
Dark Legacy Novels:
By Jayne Ann Krentz
Copper Beach
Dream Eyes
Whispering Springs Novels:
By Jayne Ann Krentz
Light in Shadow
Truth or Dare
Vanza Novels:
Writing as Amanda Quick
With This Ring
I Thee Wed
Wicked Widow
Lie By Moonlight
Other titles by Jayne Ann Krentz writing as Amanda Quick:
The Paid Companion
Wait Until Midnight
The River Knows
Slightly Shady
Otherwise Engaged
Garden of Lies
’Til Death do Us Part
Other titles by Jayne Ann Krentz:
Falling Awake
All Night Long
River Road
Trust No One
Secret Sisters
Not published by Piatkus
Zgłoś jeśli naruszono regulamin